Flower Power

Flower Dress- Fashionsateen 1

I’m wearing  >>>  Dress: Bershka , Shoes: Zara , Bag: Mango, Sunglasses: MiuMiu

Hello everyone

I know it’s already  autumn , but I wanted to share with you some photos I shot at the end of summer . I have to mention , that I’m big fan of flower print dresses and I have a lot of them, but this dress is one of my favorite, because I got it from my mom as a birthday gift , once again mom you’re the best ,Love You…

Thanks to my beautiful friend Tamta for these amazing photos

Don’t forget to share your thoughts with me and also follow me on the Instagram.

Quote of the Day :

,, After women, flowers are the most lovely thing God has given the world.’’   Christian Dior
XOXO

Salome

10608528_889025871125872_3548222404821831918_o (1) Flower-Power5 Flower-Power3 Flower Dress- Fashionsateen5

18 comments

Leave a Reply

