Sunset

lisi lake - 4

hello My loves

I was not going to publish this photos on the blog, because this is not what I always publish here. but I could not resist. actually we went to shoot photos in the evening at Lisi Lake , in Tbilisi , when the light was so good , but when we arrived we saw that a lot people were just chilling , swimming , eating and I decided to rest a little bit. after two hours I discovered that sun was going down and I needed some photos to shoot at the moment . this is the result of summer sunset shooting , which i kind of like. thanks to my dear friend Mariam Avakova for this photos. I hope Β you like it as much as I do.

I was wearing : Skirt – Zara , Top – D&G , Belt – New look, Espadrilles.

soon very special Post on my Blog , Stay Tuned

XOXO

Salome

Lisi lake - 2

lisi lake - 3lisi lake - 5

Lisi lake - 1

15 thoughts on “Sunset

  1. imke

    The lighting is indeed beautiful! Golden hour does wonders for pictures!
    Cute red skirt xx

    Love Imke

    Like

  2. Sunset photos are the best! The best days are the ones where everyone is so wrapped up in what they’re doing that they look up to see that the time had flown πŸ˜€ Of course, those are the days you always want to last the longest πŸ˜› -Audrey | Brunch at Audrey’s

    Like

Comments are closed.