Christmas Party Look

Christmas party 2

Happy New year My loves … it’s already 2015 and I hope everyone will have the best year … today I want to show you my Christmas Party look. I love it, because i’m wearing: red and black (my favorite colors), DIY skirt (I draw it and made it in 45 minutes, it’s very easy) Little red sparkly hat on my head, which  is the ,,main” piece of the outfit … I hope you like it, don’t forget to share your thoughts with me…

XOXO

Salome

Christmas party 1 Christmas party 3 christmas party 4

42 thoughts on “Christmas Party Look

  1. ძალიან ლამაზად გამოიყურები სალომე, დიდი მადლობა ყოველთვის ესეთი თბილი კომენტარებისთვის, გილოცავთ ახალ წელს და შობის ბრწყინვალე დღესასწაულს 🙂

    http://www.gagcloud.com/2015/01/sheinside-coats.html

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Grassie

    Amazing look! I love the skirt!
    New post on Talis Romania – Detaliile transparente si culorile pastel – definitia feminitatii

    Like

Comments are closed.