Flower Garden

 

DSC_0363

Hello My loves

Today’s post  is all about Flowers and Colors.  Very often my friends tell me that I wear a lot of black and dark colors, but to say true I have a lot of colorful pieces in my wardrobe , so I wanted to prove that I can wear different colors too.  this Zara skirt is one of my latest purchase , when I saw it,  I knew where I wanted to shoot it , this is the perfect location for photo shoots –  Gardenia Shevardnadze , the place near Tbilisi , where you can relax and have fun too.

I’m Wearing : Skirt –  Zara. Shoes – New Look, Bag – New Look(old).

Don’t forget to Follow me On the Instagram for more Live updates.

Quote of the day : ,,Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul’’.
XoXo

Salome

DSC_0265DSC_0369 DSC_0476 DSC_0646

33 comments

Leave a Reply

