Birthday Girl – 25 Facts About Me

IMG_1516.jpg

 

Hello everyone ,

Today is the day I was born , actually I was born 25 years ago … so as you already understand today is my 25th birthday and weird fact: I don’t feel old at all , I still feel like a teenager haha. Today’s post I wanted to be a little bit different from what I usually post , so I thought it would be great to share with you some of the the facts you don’t know about me .

25 Facts about me

  • I have a bucket List and I’m yet to cross anything off.
  • I think I’m the most amotional person when I’m happy or when I’m sad .
  • It takes me about two hours to get ready, before I go out , that’s becaouse I’m almost always late at the meetings
  • I’m obsessed with coffee
  • When I like one song I will reply it, until I hate it.
  • Favorite song of all time : Coldplay – Fix You
  • I have never been in love ?! and I’m single by the way .
  • I can’t walk in high heels , practice doesn’t help me , so I collect high heels and I’m not wearing them 😀
  • I have a animal phobia (zoophobia)
  • I was wearing glasses my whole childhood (any nerds out there?)
  • I don’t like Alcohol , so I’m not dreanking it at all
  • I have serious Chocolate addiction, Can’t live without it
  • I don’t Give compliments unless , I feel that someone truly deserves it.
  • I love movies and I try to watch at least one movie in a day … it really helps me to relax
  • I have a list of favorite movies and Top 3 is :Shawshank redemption, Leon and The room
  • Favorite number : of course 13
  • I’m secretly very messy and unorganized person.
  • I don’ t smoke , I never have and I never will.
  • I’m social media Enthusiast
  • I hate my nose : the weirdest thing in the world.
  • I’m not good at swimming , I’m afraid of deep water , so I don’t swim at all.
  • My favorite flowers are tulips and my dream is to visit Netherlands during tulips season
  • In My childhood I was obsessed with football , I had a room fool of posters with different football players on them… Now my favorite sport is Tennis
  • I wanted to become a designer as long as I remember and I hope one day I will have my own clothing line (millions of dress ideas I can’t get out of my head )
  • I Love being me , because it’s me…

 

That’s it … all the facts I wanted to share with you guys, I hope you enjoyed reading it  and you’ve found out little bit more about me ..

See you in my Next Post

XoXo Salome

Salome 3.jpg

Salome 2.jpg

 

14 thoughts on “Birthday Girl – 25 Facts About Me

Comments are closed.