Stripes are my favorite

Outfit-1   Couple of days ago I was contacted by brand representative to do a review of their products, So I thought why not.  So firstly I asked them if they can ship in my country Georgia, which is in Europe, a lot of brands in past made mistake and sent products in US.

So first thing what I ask brands, if they can ship at my address . when I’ve got confirmation , that they can deliver at my place, I was really excited and started search what I wanted, I chose products: this black and white  twin set, black vest and dress (I will show photos of the dress in my next post ). They have a great variety of stuff for women, men, children, As well as purses, shoes, jewelry. Sammy dress is a great place to shop.especially with low budget, you can get a lot of staff with good quality. I’m not saying that the quality is excellent , but  the price that you pay is worth the item. So let’s go back to my experience: when I picked my favorite items , brand representative told me it can take 1-3 week to deliver this items . I was OK with that, because shipment is almost always problem for my country , but SURPRISE: After  4 days (yes after 4 days) Items were delivered at my place. there were only 3 items except 4, when I asked  about the vest , she told me it was sent a day later so , so I got the vest a day later, if we count days it took 6 days in total to deliver 4 items. For me this was really very quick.

It was well packed, there was no sign of damage and the items were  in good condition. I didn’t have any issue with the sizing or the items. Twin-set and dress (I’ll show you later)were free size and the vest was size medium. they fit perfectly and the materials are not see through as I was expecting. I like how versatile these items are . this twin set can be worn separately . I will wear this top with denim shorts and black skinny jeans. Pants also can be worn with different top(red one can work perfectly.) also this vest with dress or some sporty tops can work in many situations. This outfit is also wearable with high heels. But I have some sportive vibes lately, that’s because I worn it with sneakers.

You can follow Sammy Dress’s different social media for more new: Facebook, Pinterest,Google+,  InstagramBlog.

Outfit-2

Outfit - 8

Outfit  - 6

Outfit - 7

Outfit - 10

Outfit 3Outfit - 5

19 thoughts on “Stripes are my favorite

  1. Mariko

    Love this look so much , Looking gorgeous Salome. Sammy dress is one of my favorite web pages to shop, they have an amazing selection of clothes an accessories … Now I’m thinking to buy the same twinset you’re wearing, looks really comfy and trendy …

    Like

Comments are closed.