The Bomber

bomber-1

Hello Love,

today’s look is one of my favorites (if we don’t consider High heels I’m wearing, I am more sneaker and comfy lover) and this Bomber Jacket  is so cool and versatile,that I can wear it with everything I think !!

Today I want to tell you one secret, but before that I want to ask my Blogger friends and readers  some questions: is it difficult for you to take blog photos? or do you have permanent photographer for your blog photos ?? For me it’s really hard to have good quality photos and I have good camera, but I don’t have a photographer .. I ask my friends, my cousin ,different people all the time  to help me shoot some blog photos. as I’m not full time blogger, I can’t permit myself to hire professional photographer. this particular shooting is not exception, but this time my mom took all this photos and to say true I’m really excited how it came out. My mom does not have any experience and it was really funny watching her being ,,so professional”. I hope you like these photos and Thanks to my amazing mom for helping me .. supporting your loved ones is so important in life …

Bomber – Shein, Pants-MANGO, Top-Zara, Shoes-New Look, Bag – Parfois

bomber-5bomber-2bomber-6bomber-4bomber-3

 

12 thoughts on “The Bomber

  1. I love your outfit and the photographs! It’s so sweet of your mom to help you out with the photography part. Luckily my husband loves photography and he helps me out with all my blog photographs. He writes the travel section of my blog as well 🙂 Would love for you to check my blog out if you got the time : http://styleovercoffee.com 🙂

    Like

  2. That’s so cute that your mom helps! I take horrible photos, but I just try to pretend that I don’t. Hahaha!

    I absolutely love this outfit. I’m with you – sneaker and comfy stuff all the time! I love the cut of the shirt paired with the toughness of the bomber!

    Kiersten

    Like

  3. I love your outfit!! That bomber is really pretty, I’m looking for one at the moment so I might buy that one!

    It’s so sweet of your mum to take your pictures hahah And they look great!!! That’s my main issue with my blog. I want to start posting outfits ideas and stuff but I don’t have anyone to take the pics…ugh.

    Have a nice day x

    Carmen | Wandering Banshee

    Like

Comments are closed.