Make Peace, Not War

img_4265

Hello everyone,

Today’s post is very different from what I usually write in here, but this blog is like my diary so I want to share my opinions with you as well.

So many terrible things have been happening in the world during last couple of years : war, killing, attacking , bombing. World has changed, there is no safe place on this planet and we, people, are killing each other. Last week when I’ve heard about Aleppo , I was so scared and sad about innocent people murdered there including so many babies and women how world can be so cruel , it’s truly heartbreaking. Also last week Russian diplomat was killed in Turkey and Terrorists attacked Christmas market in Berlin. It’s a sad reality and I hope that this situation will change very soon. Peace cannot be kept by force, it can be achieved by understanding. And I think When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace.

This is the quote behind me on the wall , written in Georgian: What  has been destroyed by hatred we will restore it with love again.

Peace and Love Everyone !!

 

Photos by my Friend Tamuna 

Sweater – Romwe, Coat– Faux fur (old), Bag – Parfois , jeans – MANGO, watch – Christian Paul

img_4334

img_4266

 

img_4237

img_4304

img_4262

img_4267

5 comments

Leave a Reply

