Fringe jacket

img_3843

Hello my lovelies,

Today’s post is all about my favorite colors: black, white and red … this jacket is a perfect edition to my closet because it’s very colorful, warm and cozy. Actually I have to admit that I love jackets very much I own a lot of them with different colors and length. When I saw this on the shein I immediately thought that it could work well even in winter and I was right, I’ve worn this a lot and it is such a statement piece people often ask me where I’ve got it. The sweater I’m wearing is actually DIY, I bought simple white sweater and made this snowman on it by myself. It’s strange I’m 25 years old but I like to dress up like a teenager and I promised myself that in 2017 I will try to make my outfits very different from each other . I think in this case I’ve kept me promise.

Fringe Jacket – Shein , pants-MANGO, sweater -DIY, Watch -DW

img_3832

img_3883

img_3899

8 comments

Leave a Reply

