Red Dress

red-dress-3

Hello My lovelies,

Today’s look is kind of old but gold , Let me explain why: I was hunting for a dress for New year’s party for a month and I fount it  here  and I took these photos at the end of 2016 and beginning of 2017. If we take into consideration that it’s already second month of 2017, we can make one conclusion: I forgot to post this photos. (often happens to me ha ha). I hope you like this dress as much as I do , because it’s very beautiful, quality is very nice as well, it’s on sale now and if you want something very classy and cool , go grab it.

Dress : Shein , Shoes: Zara

red-dress-1

red-dress-4

red-dress-2

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

