leather love

img_5375

Hello my lovelies,

my followers often ask me where they can buy fashion items , which are not that expensive and the quality is good, I know  a lot of stores which are very affordable, but today I want to talk to you about web page,  which I’ve discovered not long ago. Actually before I go for online shopping I always try to read different reviews about this store, because I always want to know what to expect. So when I read about Zaful, they were not always positive and some people where not happy with the items they’ve got, but I thought I would give it a try . so I picked several items, which were not expensive at all and on the pictures they were looking really good. after a week I’ve got my parcel and surprisingly everything was really good. I mean I will never write a review about the brand which I don’t like and one more thing: you can’t judge brand, because others don’t like it. you have to see and try it yourself . So girls if you want to go online shopping and you are searching some cool items, go check out Zaful, may be you will find something interesting.

Sweater – Zaful , Backpack (mine is sold out)- but similar Here at Zaful, Silver Choker –Zaful,  pants  – Zaful ( similar), Jacket – Zara, Sneakers -Stan Smith, Sunglasses – Ray Ban.

img_5436

img_5447

img_5415

img_5468

 

4 thoughts on “leather love

Comments are closed.