Spring is for new things

little-black-dress-the-fashion-sateen-3

Hello My lovelies,

Finally it’s spring and I already want to wear some dresses and shorts, But I know it’s still very cold and gloomy  outside, so when I was thinking about how I could make my outfit

look very ,,spring appropriate” I found this wall near my house , which immediately inspired me to art direct this photo shoot like this: Total black look with a huge pink wall behind me. also this wall looks similar to the pink wall in Los Angeles, where a lot of bloggers have a shootings. I hope one day I will travel there and take thousands of photos in front of ,,that wall” , but before that I will use all colorful walls in Tbilisi.

Dress: Shein , Shoes: New Look.

little-black-dress-the-fashion-sateen-4

little-black-dress-the-fashion-sateen-1little-black-dress-the-fashion-sateen-2little-black-dress-the-fashion-sateen-5

5 thoughts on “Spring is for new things

Comments are closed.