Layering

black-and-white-the-fashion-sateen-6

Hey My lovelies,

Today’s post is more casual than my previous one , because the Dress ,that I’m wearing is perfect item to wear with sneakers and high heels as well and I chose to wear one of my favorite boots with it.   I’m in the category of girls , who thinks that high heels are cool and it’s goal to have a lot of high heels on your shoe shelves,but only for decoration, I’m actually into comfort and I prefer to wear comfy shoes on every outfit and today is not an exception. Actually when I took this photos it was so cold and windy , you have no idea , You can’t see how cold I was from the photos but believe me I was wearing 2 jackets underneath my coat, that’s what I call Layering in Winter.

Dress: Shein , Bag & Belt -Zaful, Boots -Asos(old)

black-and-white-the-fashion-sateen-2black-and-white-the-fashion-sateen-1black-and-white-the-fashion-sateen-3

One comment

Leave a Reply

