Lady in Red

IMG_6585-01

Hello My lovelies

I remember in my previous post I was speaking how badly spring started in Georgia, It was Raining almost whole March and April, but I want to say summer is almost  here now, because it’s so hot and warm already and I could not wait to show you my favorite dress at the moment , It’s very feminine , pretty and looks good with boots , sneakers and heels as well. When I was thinking about to take photos in this dress the only thing that was coming into my mind – I have to match this dress with the view, what is better place to go rather than mountain looking over the city, this is one of the most visited place by tourists in Tbilisi, So I felt like a tourist for a second in my own city, but the most stylish tourist , wearing dress while exploring the city. to calm this look down I chose to wear my comfiest boots, which has a very luxurious heel ha ha. This look is one of my experiment, explore the city in this kind of dress is a challenge, but it’s so comfy and stylish I didn’t regretted at all. Obviously I’m going to wear it a lot, I’m one of the girl’s who likes to wear the same clothes, because some items need to be worn a lot, to show total prettiness of it.

Dress –  Metisu , Boots  – Dresslily (mine is sold out, similar here , here ), Bag – Mango , Earrings – H&MIMG_6604-01

IMG_6672-01

IMG_6628-02

IMG_6595-01

IMG_6662-01

IMG_6619-01

15 comments

Leave a Reply

