Ruffle Top and Leather skirt

IMG_7954
Hello guys,
today I want to speak about online shopping destination I’ve discovered recently. have you already seen MissyEmpire ? if you haven’t checked them out yet , what are you waiting for ? when I first saw their items I thought I wanted to buy everything, tops are so chic and stylish, also very trendy and perfect for every occasion. this top I’m wearing today looks good on denim and more kind of casual items as well.

I’m totally obsessed with items I see on their web page or InstagramΒ .
Top – Missy Empire , skirt – Twinkle deals, Shoes- H&M.
IMG_7961
IMG_7957
IMG_7934
IMG_7951
11 thoughts on “Ruffle Top and Leather skirt

Leave a Reply

