Gifts ideas for Different Occasions

gift guide-main photo

There is nothing I love more on this earth than gift giving. Gift giving is something I take very seriously… Oh god, I can imagine myself running through the stores in panic in search for the perfect presents for my beloved ones.  While thinking about that right now, I should truly find a way to forestall this stressful situation. Hmm… let me think. What about a gift guide here on the blog? Let me introduce you my recent discovery , this page ,where you can find everything online , pictures perfectly show you guys if you don’t have an idea what to gift your brother/sister, best friends, boyfriend/girlfriend and parents too. Admittedly, getting gifts for the girls is much easier than finding the right present for your big love, your dads or your brothers. Maybe – or rather pretty sure – I feel this way because as a woman I know well what women want.

Also let me tell you couple of amazing things UncommonGoods does : 1. They’ve created the Better to Give Program in 2001, which allows you to select a non-profit organization to receive a $1 donation from the site at checkout. They have donated over $1,000,000 since they’ve created this program 2. They’re working with their suppliers – from artists to small manufacturers – to make their products in a more socially and environmentally responsible manner. Since founding, UncommonGoods featured products that contain recycled components and have not sold products containing leather, feathers or fur – they’re committed to selling products that do no harm to people or animals. what an amazing job they’re doing, it’s very respectful.

Now for you to see better I want to show you couple of my favorite items for different occasions. Celebrate each special day with unique / personalized presents to leave your loved ones spellbound and showcase your idea of knowing them.

Personalized gifts

Check out  more unique ideas for Anniversary 

Universary gifts

birthdays are one of the most memorable days, which has to be exceptional. To make it more dreamlike see perfect gift ideas for birthday celebration.

Birthday gifts

20 thoughts on “Gifts ideas for Different Occasions

Leave a Reply

