First day of Autumn

IMG_8316

As for many of you Autumn is also my favorite seas. I find everything about autumn so dreamy and relaxing and also every photo in autumn is so colorful and cool especially in my Town, Tbilisi.  It’s definitely my feel good time of year and I have a little list of things I want to do over the next couple of weeks.

  1. photograph more outside.
  2. Go for an early morning walk and look out for all of the crunchy autumn leaves.
  3. Bake some treats for a cozy night in.
  4. Have a beauty/skincare refresh for more cold weather.
  5. post more photos on my instagram and blog.
  6. Get a head start with Christmas shopping.
  7. go for a shopping of more autumnal looks.
  8. redecorate my work space corner with more autumn inspired photos and things.
  9. read at least one book in September.
  10. visit my village-  it’s very beautiful in Autumn.

what are your plans in Autumn ?

these are one of my favorite photos at the moment. nature is still green and fresh and it’s still warm outside, I only wore this skirt once and a lot of people asked me about it, so if you want by skirts while it’s still warm you can shop here.

skirt – here , top – H&M , sneakers – Adidas , Belt – Topshop

IMG_8325

IMG_8317

IMG_8328

10 thoughts on “First day of Autumn

  1. Autumn is my favourite season too, I love wrapping up in warm jumpers, scarves and cosy boots. I’m going on holiday in five weeks but apart from that, I plan on making the most of having snuggles in front of a warm fire and, like you, lots of baking.

    Thank you for sharing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

