Magic Light

thefashionsateen3.jpg

hello my Loves

today’s post is not about outfit , it’s all about magic light and catching the right moment. these photos were shot by my best friend Tamta , who quickly gets better in photographic skills.  I’m in love with these photos  so I decided to show them to you … I was wearing total black outfit with my favorite hat. I hope you like the result.

don’t forget to share your opinions with me…

Quote of the day:

“When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black – you photograph their souls!”- Ted Grant 

Xoxo Salome

thefashionsateen1thefashionsateen4thefashionsateen2

29 thoughts on “Magic Light

  1. lily

    great photos , nice nature , well done , love your quote of the day … can’t wait to see other posts

    Like

  2. Vica

    Simply gorgeous!
    Some inspiration on MissGrey Romania in article: Verde smarald, pentru momente de neuitat

    Like

  3. Pingback: SPONTANEOUS |

Comments are closed.