Denim On Denim

denim-look-3

Hello my loves,

I’m back with another look of the day, but this time with a little twist , I will tell you below… it’s already autumn and weather has changed, it’s not so hot any more and I can easily wear jackets,vests, coats … but to say true, I shot this photos, when it was still hot (actually hot- 37 degrees outside). In my country blogging is still something new and not a lot of girls are standing in the middle of street to take outfit photos, so it’s so much fun, when streets are burning from hotness and you wear outfits like this and still enjoying it, people are watching and think, that this girl is not normal hahaha…In the name of FASHION , everything is acceptable …and one more thing: Denim is something that is never out of fashion, it’s not  new to wear denim on denim, so I chose my favorite denim jacket at the moment and added classic and very cute striped print top  …  I just enjoy wearing my favorite pieces and I feel comfortable in it.

XoXo

Salome

Denim Jacket – Romwe, Top – Shein, Watch – Marc Bale, Blacelet – Thepeachbox, pants – Zara(old), Sneakers-Adidas

denim-look-6denim-look-4

denim-look1denim-look-5denim-look-2

16 thoughts on “Denim On Denim

Comments are closed.