Give me some Ruffles

thefashionsateen-ruffle-coat-1-1

Hello My lovelies,

As I’ve told you in my previous posts I will try to wear a lot of versatile pieces in 2017. This coat is something I’ve never worn before , very classy and very extravagant as well. Ruffles  make it really cool and kind of ,,funny”. Black has always been my favorite color so I decided to create this total black look to feel comfy and sexy at the same time. someone once said ,,black makes everything more elegant and classy” – so I totally agree with it.

If you are not following me on my social media, here are my channels: Instagram , Facebook , Twitter , Tumblr, Pinterest.

CoatShein, Shoes – Zara, Bag – Mango, denim Pants – Mango, Belt – NewLook

thefashionsateen-ruffle-coat-1-2

thefashionsateen-ruffle-coat-1-3

thefashionsateen-ruffle-coat-1-4

11 thoughts on “Give me some Ruffles

  1. So stunning, I am in love with your shoes! You have such a lovely blog here, you should be so proud of it.. keep up the wonderful work! x

    adelelydia.blogspot.com

    Like

Comments are closed.